Die Lust!

A minimal disco/synthpunk project made by Frasco. One studio album (Lust!) and one live album (Die!) recorded at C.P.A. FI-Sud in 2009. Many concerts and performances around Europe.

Download "Die!"

Pagan Years

A tribute to Roberto Maldoror Manfredini released in 2008 from Archeodada. Various musicians reinterpreted Manfredini's songs. Globoscuro, Vanessa Delirio, soundZcapa, Demetrius Grave and many others.

Download Album

Tribute to Giorgio de Chirico

A compilation of various artists that translate in music some of De Chirico's masterpieces. A seven-track album released in 2008 by Pitjamajusto. An interesting review of this album can be read here.

Download Album

The Wave (after the sharks)

A video performance made by dancer and coreographer Sabrina Mazzuoli. Soundtrack by La Statua Sommersa ("Dying in the bathroom" from "OK Gestalt").

Watch The wave (after the sharks)


A musical video released by Daniele Grosso. Soundtrack by La Statua Sommersa ("L'Elettroforesta" from "Sulle orme del Maestro").

Watch L'Elettroforesta